Cannabis Advisory Committee Members

Jeffrey P. Ferro, Committee Chair
Director, Cannabis Workers Rising / Executive Assistant to the Director of Organizing, United Food and Commercial Workers International Union
Labor Organization Representative
Kristin Heidelbach, Committee Vice Chair
International Representative/Cannabis Division Director, Teamsters
Labor Organization Representative
Avis Bulbulyan
CEO, SIVA Enterprises / President, Los Angeles Cannabis Task Force
Cannabis Industry Representative
Timmen Cermak, MD
Psychiatrist, California Society of Addiction Medicine
Physician Representative
Matt Clifford
California Water Project Attorney, Trout Unlimited
Environmental Expert Representative
Eric Hirata
Chief Deputy Director, Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Alcoholic Beverage Control Representative
Alice A. Huffman
President, California Hawaii NAACP
Community Equity Representative
Kristin Lynch
Director of Strategic Growth Service Employees Int'l Union
Labor Organization Representative
Kristin Nevedal
Executive Director, International Cannabis Farmers Association
Cannabis Industry Representative
LaVonne Peck
Owner, Native Network Consulting
Cannabis Industry Representative
Matt Rahn
City Council Member, City of Temecula
City Representative
Keith Stephenson
Founder and CEO, Purple Heart
Cannabis Industry Representative
Tamar Todd
Community Equity Representative
Helena Williams
Captain, Drug Evaluation & Classification Program, California Highway Patrol
State Law Enforcement Representative
David Woolsey
Sergeant, Division of Cannabis Regulation, San Jose Police Department
Local Law Enforcement Representative
Ben Wu
Chief Operating Officer, Kush Bottles
Cannabis Industry Representative
Beverly Yu
Assistant Legislative Director, United Domestic Workers (UDW)/AFSCME Local 3930
Labor Organization Representative